logo blanc
montagne blanc

Hotel du Golf Corrençon-en-Vercors

Come and nestle in our paradise suspended at an altitude of over 1000 metres and breathe in the fresh air of our mountains.

Our hotel in Corrençon-en-Vercors awaits you to spend a wonderful time in the warmth and friendliness of its mountain spirit. This old family farmhouse has been transformed into a hotel over the generations of the same family who live there. Here, a long time ago, walkers and the first skiers knocked on the windows to ask for shelter or to have a snack. Over time, our mountain farm has become the Hôtel du Golf, a charming establishment ideally located in Corrençon-en-Vercors.

Our rooms

Take advantage of the many services offered by our hotel in the heart of the village of Corrençon en Vercors. In addition to our 22 spacious and comfortable wood-clad rooms, take advantage of our relaxation area to make your stay as relaxing and restful as possible. Heated outdoor swimming pool, private parking and direct access to the surrounding nature and numerous activities complete the assets of our establishment.

Services & Benefits

Take advantage of the many services offered by our hotel in Corrençon en Vercors. In addition to our 22 cosy, spacious and comfortable rooms, take advantage of our relaxation area to make your stay as relaxing and restful as possible. Swimming pool, private parking and direct access to the surrounding nature complete the assets of our hotel.

Free wifi

Lounge bar

Gastronomic restaurant

22 comfortable rooms

Private parking

Wellness area

Garden

Terrace

Swimming pool

logo resto

The restaurant

Our restaurant and its cosy lounge are the heart of the house. Around the large fireplace in winter or on the flowered terrace in fine weather, it is a place to meet and share the pleasures of the table. With fresh and local products, our cuisine is lively and changes with the seasons.

The Asterales restaurant offers an inventive, creative and elegant cuisine based on the know-how of its teams. All of this is offered in the warm and friendly atmosphere so dear to the Hôtel du Golf Corrençon, where modern cuisine and classic dishes are combined to perfection.

montagne

YOUR fACEBOOK

Follow us to discover all our news

redim HOTEL GOLF JACUZZI
H1A8266
montagne blanc

Space
relaxation

The setting of the Hotel du Golf is the perfect place to recharge your batteries and take advantage of our relaxation area to unwind.

A heated outdoor pool for those beautiful summer days, a jacuzzi for a relaxing break while looking out at the mountains through our large windows and your simple mountain holiday takes on a whole new meaning. Enjoy a moment of relaxation, lulled by the whirlpool, with a view of the snow-capped mountains or the green slopes of the mountains in summer, depending on the time of your visit.

redim hotel du golf_Credit photo S BITEAU-165

Experiences

Many experiences are possible in and around our hotel, in summer and winter.

Hiking in the heart of nature, discovering the Vercors on an electric bike, horse riding, playing on our 18-hole golf course or Nordic skiing, downhill skiing, biathlon or snowshoeing when the mountains are dressed in their winter coat, there is something for everyone: whether you are a sportsman or not, here you will fall in love with the nature that surrounds us.

20180605_090503

Seminars

Take advantage of the idyllic setting of our hotel in Corrençon-en-Vercors to organise your seminar or any other corporate event.

Thanks to its location and its services, the Hôtel du Golf is the ideal place to help your teams to work together or to encourage reflection on your future projects. Our swimming pool and wellness area are ideal for relaxation, while our meeting room is perfect for fruitful brainstorming.

drone2

Stay ideas

Discover our ideas for a stay to enjoy all the best that our beautiful region has to offer.

In particular, you can benefit from a golfing stay with a discount on access to the Corrençon green, as our hotel is only 5 minutes away from the golf course.

Ho╠etel du Golf 337mp site

logo blanc
montagne blanc

Hôtel du Golf Corrençon-en-Vercors

Venez nicher dans notre paradis suspendu à plus de 1000 mètres d’altitude et respirer l’air frais de nos montagnes.

Notre hôtel à Corrençon-en-Vercors vous attend pour vous faire passer un merveilleux moment dans la chaleur et la convivialité de son esprit de montagne. Cette ancienne ferme familiale transformée en hôtel au fur à mesure des générations de la même famille qui l’habite. Ici, il y a bien longtemps les promeneurs et les premiers skieurs tapaient aux carreaux pour demander refuge ou prendre un casse-croûte. Avec le temps, notre ferme de montagne est aujourd’hui devenue l’Hôtel du Golf, un établissement plein de charme idéalement placé à Corrençon-en-Vercors.

Nos chambres

Profitez des nombreuses prestations offertes par notre hôtel au cœur du village de Corrençon en Vercors. En plus de nos 22 chambres habillées de bois, spacieuses et confortables, profitez aussi de notre espace détente pour que votre séjour soit le plus relaxant et reposant possible. Piscine extérieure chauffée, parking privé et un accès direct à la nature environnante et aux nombreuses activités viennent compléter les atouts de notre établissement.

Services & prestations

Profitez des nombreuses prestations offertes par notre hôtel à Corrençon en Vercors. En plus de nos 22 chambres cosy, spacieuses et confortables, profitez notamment de notre espace détente pour que votre séjour soit le plus relaxant et reposant possible. Piscine, parking privé et un accès direct à la nature environnante viennent compléter les atouts de notre établissement.

Wifi gratuit

Salon-bar

Restaurant gastronomique

22 chambres tout confort

Parking privé

Espace bien-être

Jardin

Terrasse

Piscine

logo resto

Le restaurant

Notre restaurant et son salon cosy sont le cœur de la maison. Autour de la grande cheminée l’hiver où sur la terrasse fleurie aux beaux jours, c’est un lieu de rencontre et de partage autour des plaisirs de la table. Avec des produits frais et de qualité, notre cuisine est vivante et change au gré des saisons.

Le restaurant Asterales propose une cuisine inventive, créative et élégante nourrie du savoir-faire de ses équipes. Le tout proposé dans l’ambiance conviviale et chaleureuse chère à l’Hôtel du Golf de Corrençon, où cuisine moderne et mets classiques revisités se mêlent à merveille.

montagne

Suivez-nous pour découvrir toutes nos actualités

redim HOTEL GOLF JACUZZI
H1A8266
montagne blanc

Espace
détente

Le cadre de l’Hôtel du Golf est le lieu rêvé pour se ressourcer et profiter de notre espace détente pour se relaxer.

Une piscine extérieure chauffée pour les belles journées d’été, un jacuzzi pour une pause relaxante tout en regardant la montagne à travers nos grandes baies vitrées et votre simple séjour à la montagne prend une tout autre tournure. Vivez un moment de douceur, bercé par les remous du jacuzzi, avec comme point de vue les montagnes enneigées ou les pentes verdoyantes des montagnes en été selon la période de votre visite.

redim hotel du golf_Credit photo S BITEAU-165

Expériences

De nombreuses expériences sont possibles dans notre hôtel et à proximité, été comme hiver.

Randonnée en pleine nature, découverte du Vercors en vélo électrique, balade à cheval, parcours sur notre golf 18 trous ou bien ski nordique, ski alpin, biathlon ou raquettes lorsque la montagne se pare de son manteau d’hiver, il y en a pour tous les goûts : sportif ou non, ici, vous tomberez amoureux de la nature qui nous entoure

20180605_090503

Séminaires

Profitez du cadre idyllique de notre hôtel à Corrençon-en-Vercors pour organiser votre séminaire ou tout événement d’entreprise.

De par son emplacement et ses prestations, l’Hôtel du Golf est l’endroit rêvé pour aider à la cohésion de vos équipes ou favoriser une réflexion autour de vos projets futurs. Notre piscine et notre espace bien-être sont propices à la détente alors que notre salle de réunion est parfaite pour permettre des brainstormings fructueux.

drone2

Idées séjours

Découvrez nos idées de séjour pour profiter de tout ce que notre belle région a de mieux à offrir.

Vous pouvez notamment bénéficier d’un séjour sous le signe du golf avec une remise sur l’accès au green de Corrençon, notre hôtel se trouvant à simplement 5 minutes du golf.

Ho╠etel du Golf 337mp site